Safeguarding Team

Safeguarding includes child protection, health care plans, health and safety, site security, safety on school trips, anti-bullying work and so much more.

The school’s Safeguarding Team consists of:

Ms Price - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Mellen  - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sara Martin – Progress Leader

Mr John Robson – Head of Wye House

Mrs Nicky Back – Head of Severn House

Miss Natalie Jones – Head of Usk House

Mrs Angela Jones - Inclusion and Parental Engagement

Mrs Allison Crossland – School Business Manager